vastnd.blogg.se

Archeage map english
Archeage map english










  1. #ARCHEAGE MAP ENGLISH HOW TO#
  2. #ARCHEAGE MAP ENGLISH INSTALL#
  3. #ARCHEAGE MAP ENGLISH WINDOWS#

I got a mission to go to "Mirage Isle" where I could supposedly get help with playing and get a player home, but found it just as empty. None of it could be crafted up into anything useful without paying in-game coin that was so difficult to get. I raised barley (don't even know where I got the seed). I couldn't make anything with the bricks or iron. I got iron ore and made some ingots, stone and made some bricks, seeds and grew some plants, I got a glider and a mount, I got most of my primary weapons and armor upgraded at least partially. I got a mild taste for what the game offers in crafting and missions. I just left it complaining and didn't let it install, but my computer keeps turning off every night now. Some have even claimed the game makers stole their information and sold it on line. First thing you have to do is allow it to install. The on line instructions say it can be removed with no consequences - it doesn't affect game play at all.

#ARCHEAGE MAP ENGLISH INSTALL#

Further instructions on line say you can install it to keep the warning message coming up.

#ARCHEAGE MAP ENGLISH WINDOWS#

It has apparently been a problem since Windows 11, but even finding where to turn off memory protection is an uncalled for effort. A file called xhunter1.sys requires you to turn off memory protection to even install it. On top of all this, the game wants to load some kind of a protection system that is incompatible with Windows. There are a few players in chat who were speaking my language, but I couldn't get an answer to any of my questions from them (they never responded).

archeage map english

Again, I found no place in game to even get current information. I hear you have to P2P to get a house, though one player said it only cost in game tokens. I found no way to EVER get a home, which would have EVENTUALLY allowed me to keep my own workbenches to craft on. Selling crafts cost me money because I had to give coin to use community tools to make them - every step of the way. There IS a lot of crafting, but it's more coin to craft than I could make in game.

archeage map english

There are missions, but several of them were too difficult to finish until I leveled up. To be F2P, I had to run around killing whatever I was able to kill and collect what I got from it. I'm not talking about controls and moving the character, I'm talking about what to do with your character.

#ARCHEAGE MAP ENGLISH HOW TO#

There is no starting area where you learn how to play. It took a lot for me just to figure out how to get going in this game. You can receive the Defeat the Woof and Meow Commanders daily quest from Cheering Cow (NPC) at Mirage Isle during the event period.The Summoning Stone appears at Marianople (1 location) / Solis Headlands (1 location) / Diamond Shores (1 location).

archeage map english

They will appear 5 minutes after the Summoning Stone is used (only the Faction Hero can spawn them at first, and then anybody can spawn them 30 minutes later).

archeage map english

Summoning Stone: Every 6 hours, the Woof Meow Summon Stone can be used to spawn them.They automatically appear at Marianople (1 location) / Solis Headlands (1 location) / Diamond Shores (2 locations).Automatically spawned: When Woof Commander and Meow Commander automatically spawn at the designated spawn time CEST 19:00–23:00 (PDT 17:00–21:00), they can be defeated.During the event period, you can defeat Woof Commander or Meow Commander at Marianople/Solis Headlands/Diamond Shores through the two cases below.Defeat the Woof and Meow Commanders (Daily Quest)












Archeage map english